napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Cycle

Dshred

Hello,

I am currently 28, 6'2 & 240lbs. I have been lifting since 2006 to present. My diet is on point but both knees are bothering me and I am now looking to cut while minimizing muscle lost as much as possible.

Can a first cycle be recommended?

Your assistance is greatly appreciated

Hello,

I am currently 28, 6'2 & 240lbs. I have been lifting since 2006 to present. My diet is on point but both knees are bothering me and I am now looking to cut while minimizing muscle lost as much as possible.

Can a first cycle be recommended?

Your assistance is greatly appreciated

FYI, the gang are gonna ask for all your stats. Bodyfat %, exact diet, training, goals etc. In other words they want specifics.

Add as much additional info as possible.

Height: 6’2
Weight: 240
Body fat %: 18%
Years of training: 10
Complete cycle history: None
Supplements: Whey Protein, L –Arginine, multivitamin, BCAA’s, Fish Oil
General idea of nutrition diet: 40/40/20= 308g Carbs per Day, 308 Protein & 68g Fat
Training goals: Vascularity, Drop some body fat, Make my body look harder and leaner muscle, more visible muscle and improving the body.
Train 5 Days A week with cardio.
Acl Surgery two years ago.

Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

Last edited:
Height: 6’2
Weight: 240
Body fat %: 18%
Years of training: 10
Complete cycle history: None
Supplements: Whey Protein, L –Arginine, multivitamin, BCAA’s, Fish Oil
General idea of nutrition diet: 40/40/20= 308g Carbs per Day, 308 Protein & 68g Fat
Training goals: Vascularity, Drop some body fat, Make my body look harder and leaner muscle, more visible muscle and improving the body.
Train 5 Days A week with cardio.
Acl Surgery two years ago.

Your assistance is greatly appreciated.
bro your body fat is far too high for steroids... you dont even need them for your goals... take a look at my articles on sarms.. https://www.isarms.com/selective-androgen-receptor-modulators