napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Female Deca cycle

bamayer

Hi Dylan, I watched your video on Deca and was wondering if you could recommend a dose for a female and how many times a week. I have been lifting for 9 years and I'm in my 40's. Looking to add some size and follow your advice on clean diet also how many weeks should I run a cycle. I've been doing my homework on this but it's hard to find info for women. Thank you for your time.

What's your full stats?

Why not a more females friendly steroid like Anavar or primo? Deca isn't highly androgenic but it's not usually at the top of the list for females

Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

Primo, or EQ would be better. Low dosages like 20mg are typical. Length no idea

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

im sorry but my comfort level is non existent advising you to use deca as a female... there are far too many things that could go wrong... anavar is the most widely used steroid by females... what are your goals? have you cycled before?

Very experienced figure and physique competitor females will use low doses of Nandrolone but not in the early stages and a lot do not react well some do but even then they are looking too obtain a level of muscularity most females are not . but even if you were too that point and experienced enough I still wouldn't use Deca . as it has an extremely long half life and if you seen unwanted sides you would have too wait litteraly weeks and maybe months before its over and side could advance badly by then . most that do utilize it would go with NPP in very low doses so that if you started noticing unwanted effects you could stop and it would be out of your system in a few days .

Sent from my LG-H830 using Tapatalk

I definitely wouldn't ever take deca and would never recommend it. What are your goals and experience OP