napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Female cycle help

boxer00z

Hello Dylan,
Hope all is well. I am a big fan of your youtube channel and wanted to reach out to see what could recommend for me. I have done Anavar before just don't feel like I put on a ton of size the way I wanted to. I have competed in Bikini before and now I am considering going to figure which would require a lot more muscle for someone like me. Outside of ; if I ever compete again, I would like to see myself a lot bigger in size, I am naturally thin. My stats are listed below. I was considering doing a stack cycle of Anavar and Winstrol, just not sure what to take to see big sizes in muscle on me. I am fairly new to all of this :)

Looking forward to hearing back from you !

My stats:
Female
Hispanic
5'4
125 currently I would like to see myself between 135-140.
32YRS Old
Competed in bikini before
Workout 6-7 days a week.
I have cut out cardio at the moment since I tend to lose weight really fast.

I would strongly suggest looking into sarms. They are far more safe than steroids for females, and don't carry the side effcts steroids do while still giving amazing results for size, strength, fat loss, and endurance

Thank you !

What sarms start stack would you recommend ? Also is oral dosage available ? I am terrified of needles.

im not ever going to recommend you to use multiple oral steroids period and those are neither steroids to add size... you could easily add size WITHOUT steroids... sarms would be PERFECT for you...

if you are not familiar with sarms, start with articles here…
https://www.isarms.com/selective-androgen-receptor-modulators

let me know and im happy to help you set up a sarms stack…

What sarms start stack would you recommend ? Also is oral dosage available ? I am terrified of needles.
first, if you are terrified of needles then you will never use steroids... SARMS ARE NOT injected, they are taken orally by liquid...