PSL        esarms.com
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Esarms Cardarine and Stenabolic log

Esarms Cardarine and Stenabolic log

So I've heard all the rave about how top notch Esarms cardarine is so i decided to do a cutting stack from them with stenabolic.

A little about me, I am completely new to both of these products and I chose them to help me lose weight and get motivated in the gym. I'm 25, 6ft 1inch tall, and weigh 258 lbs.

My realistic goals for this 3 month journey are gonna be to lose about 15 lbs. And if I lose more then there's a bonus. I'm also excited about all the posts of making everything cardio related easier and fun over time. And to be able to run a mile non stop in 10 mins or less.

The only reason I want to make this log is because I haven't seen anyone whos considered obese log a weight loss cycle. Its always been people trying to lose that last 2% body fat to trim down. So hopefully you join me for this ride and I can inspire others to do the same!

This is great news, and I look forward to hearing about your journey. Sometimes it's going to be hard, but just keep at training and dial in your diet, and I'm sure you will hit 3 month weight loss goals.

Thanks! Its good to see some support.

nice brother, looking forward to your results

This is just day 1 update, I plan to do a update every 5 days or so. But this cardarine is legit. First dose and I run a quarter of a mile with ease. I used to struggle back when i was in better shape. Excited to see my results on friday. Hoping to run half a mile non stop at 5 mph, ran the quarter at 4.5mph in 3:29 and finished up with some boxing drills. Took it easy because its day 1 but I'm already impressed. Will update on my progress on friday.

Quote Originally Posted by AmericanNuke View Post