napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Diet

Azuliiikit

good afternoon,

ive been looking into sarms and i think im going to start with LGD 10Mg 1-12 / S4 50Mg 1-12 but, i want to ensure im getting in enough food. do you think i should up my food or leave it as is. i have been cutting for a couple months now and im consistently losing weight.

training : 5 days a week
BMR:about 2000.
Wt: 203 (give or take)
BF%: 14
Protein-241.9
Carbs-117.5
Fats-66.7

thanks,
Matt

good afternoon,

ive been looking into sarms and i think im going to start with LGD 10Mg 1-12 / S4 50Mg 1-12 but, i want to ensure im getting in enough food. do you think i should up my food or leave it as is. i have been cutting for a couple months now and im consistently losing weight.

training : 5 days a week
BMR:about 2000.
Wt: 203 (give or take)
BF%: 14
Protein-241.9
Carbs-117.5
Fats-66.7

thanks,
Matt

Pretty tough to advise if we dont know your goals from the cycle man

well then you would want to eat at a deficit around 150-250 below to start and then assess from there... you are using muscle sparing compounds that will help still add lean muscle in the process

Everyone wants to gain muscle and have low body fat!!! Lol, that is the ultimate goal. Unfortunately for most of us that is very difficult to do at the same time. I can only say personally what I would do and that is cut. I would much rather cut first and get down another 2-4% body fat and then try to add lean muscle after that. The body grows best when in a lean state.

Everyone wants to gain muscle and have low body fat!!! Lol, that is the ultimate goal. Unfortunately for most of us that is very difficult to do at the same time. I can only say personally what I would do and that is cut. I would much rather cut first and get down another 2-4% body fat and then try to add lean muscle after that. The body grows best when in a lean state.