napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Dbal

jokstones

Hello,

I'm a 19 year old student, pretty active and in a good enough shape. I'll be using dbal to obviously grow in size, but after watching one of your videos it's knocked my confidence of the drug.

You say that you shouldn't run a dbal cycle by itself? Can you advise me what to take with it.

I'll have possession of the dbal tomorrow morning. I was hoping you could design me a plan of sorts. That would be much appreciated! I spotted in the video that I should only be taking 30g a day and run it for a maximum of 4 weeks.

I appreciate your videos a lot!

What in the world is dbal? You havent even finished growing yet bro.. ill be back gonna go make some popcorn.🍿🍿🍿

Sent from my SM-J320V using Tapatalk

Hello,

I'm a 19 year old student, pretty active and in a good enough shape. I'll be using dbal to obviously grow in size, but after watching one of your videos it's knocked my confidence of the drug.

You say that you shouldn't run a dbal cycle by itself? Can you advise me what to take with it.

I'll have possession of the dbal tomorrow morning. I was hoping you could design me a plan of sorts. That would be much appreciated! I spotted in the video that I should only be taking 30g a day and run it for a maximum of 4 weeks.

I appreciate your videos a lot!

You missed the most important video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JGvrqErX8g&lc=z13mshfacvv3d1sjl04cfvnhuy3jfh1yjpk0k

Last edited: