napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle help

Naes

Looking for a new cycle to run! I’ve been lifting for steady for 5 years now. My stats are 6’4 183 pounds 15/16 percent bf I’m 37 years old. Ive ran a couple cycles. I’m currently on trt. I’m looking for nice size gains but on the leaner side

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

6'4 183? bro, im sorry but there's no way i could advise this... you are like 30-40 lbs. underweight at least and thats being kind about it... you are far too undersized for steroid use at this time... you could look at an alternative like sarms but steroids i could never advise you at your current stats...

You're defnitely too undersized for steroids right now bud. You need to work on your diet....which obviously has a lot of holes in it that need fixed

Id run a 52 week cycle of the greatest shit ever...... it called food. After 3 weeks if you see no increase in weight then you want to increase your dosage of food. Also you wont get side effects, or need PCT with food, it really is the best thing out there for making changes to your phisique. :) sorry not trying to be a dick, just makig a joke..... and also a serious point.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Id run a 52 week cycle of the greatest shit ever...... it called food. After 3 weeks if you see no increase in weight then you want to increase your dosage of food. Also you wont get side effects, or need PCT with food, it really is the best thing out there for making changes to your phisique. :) sorry not trying to be a dick, just makig a joke..... and also a serious point.

it make seem like a joke post at first but this holds serious validity and merit to say the least... this is exactly what is needed

Love this... Diet is everything. I love the no PCT too.

OP... being as undersized as you are and then running steroids will wreak havoc on your body if you grow to fast. You're extremely undersized