napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle Advice

rahmad

Hi brother

I want to start by saying thank you so much for all your videos and your advice man seriously. I really appreciate the time and effort you put into it.

I've been training for about 3 years now, and I want to run a beginner's cycle of 6 months 2 IU per day of HGH (Norditropin Nordilet Pen). I'm getting pharmaceutical grade top notch quality from a source I have.

Can you please give me some advice as to how I can start and finish? How many days do I need to take it per week? And can I stack it with SARMS? If so, please give me advice on the best SARMS bulking stack I can get.

Also getting two of your Organ-ST to run alongside the HGH.

Waiting for your advice.

Thank you so much brother.

how old are you bro? what are your stats? age/height/weight/body fat? you do realize hgh is not going to be for bulking right?

how old are you bro? what are your stats? age/height/weight/body fat? you do realize hgh is not going to be for bulking right?

I’m 32 years old.
Height: 5”7’
Weight: 172 lbs
BF%: approx 15%

I watched one of your videos on youtube about HGH, and you said it was unique because you could burn fat and build muscle at the same time. I’m okay with slow gains brother as long as they come, I’ve been struggling to put on weight a bit and I feel like I really need to give myself a big push.

You think I should stack it with something? I’d rather not use test, can you recommend SARMS or oral AAS that go well with it?

Thanks brother.

To get size with it that you will truly notice like you are wanting then you need to stack it. How much size are you wanting?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

I’m not trying to be a pro or anything. I just want a nice, full, lean look. Good size. Nothing abnormal.

What do you recommend? Can you give me a good cycle layout?

Thanks for the quick response man, seriously, much love!!