napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle advice

deeksrod

Hey Dylan, I’ve watched all your Boldenone videos but im still stuck on how to develop my cycle. I’ve gone on countless forums and seen so many videos. Basically this is my second cycle. First one was Test Cyp and t-bol. I did cyp for 12 weeks and tbol only the first 5.
I want to go to my next cycle, and was wondering what’s the safest next cycle to keep adding lean mass. I’m in no rush, and I’ve waited until 27 to start my first run. I’m about 185. And I’ve been lifting for 10 years with minimal breaks in between. The gym is life and diet is my passion studying to be an RD. I’m like you, id rather add lean gains and avoid all bloat and wet compounds bc of nipple flair ups. I’ve thought about running the same cycle as before one more time, but id like your pro advice on what you would do for your second time knowing everything you know now and trying to avoid sides.

We can't advise you on your cycle without your full stats, goals, and experience bud

What were the doses on your first cycle? When was it? What was your PCT?

Hey thanks Dylan, I’m 28 5’10 185bs and around 10% Body fat. I train 5-6 days a week. Legs twice, back twice. And once for the other groups. I Eat about 5 clean meals per day aside from post workout shakes.

First cycle I did was in the beginning of may. I wanted to take proper time off. I ran
Test Cyp 200mg per week for first 5 weeks. And then 400 for remainder 6 weeks
Tbol 50mgs first 5 weeks.
Arimidex e3d .25

Pct
Tamox 40/40/20/20
Clomid 100/100/50/50

Definitely. My goal is to continue To add clean muscle until I reach my End goal at200lbs lean and clean. Doesn’t matter the amount of time it takes since gym/ health is life. I plan on doing 5-6 meals a day. 40p/ 35-40c/ 15f per meal. I’ll play with the fats as I see how my body is breaking down the food.

1-16 test cyp 350 mg week
1-16 eq 600 mg week
1-18 aromasin 12.5 mg eod
1-6 tbol 60 mg day