napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle

forkacs

Hello Dylan,

Just turned 20 years old I am 5'5" 150 lbs. All my life I have been a shorter built guy. I was looking into Human Growth Hormone to see if it would increase my height (unfortunately I am not the happiest with my height). And I happen to come across your videos on YouTube. Very interesting.

For the last year I have been working my ass off. I am working a full time job that involves a significant amount of travel. I am a part time student taking online classes and at the same time I am talking to recruiters about a military career. I have a lot of stress on my shoulders and for the last couple of months I did not spend a lot of time at the gym. I lost a lot of my physic. While looking at HGH I saw your video about Dianabol.

My question is, as a shorter, stockier guy. What cycle would you recommend for me? I am looking to increase my size while also staying decently toned. I will be working around home a little more now so the gym is something I can actually go to. I was also curious on where I would buy these things. I have done research and I am really struggling to find a product I can actually trust. I would prefer pills over injections if at all possible. Also, as for height. I am in doubts that there is anything that can help, however, if you know of anything. PLEASE do let me know! Thank you very much. I look forward to hearing from you.

I am very young. So I know I am still developing. I am just interested to see if HGH were to help by any means. I have always been extremely athletic. I eat healthy and I overall live healthy. I am just on a time crunch. So anything that MAY potentially help. I am certainly looking into.

Bottom line

HGH can not help you unless you are severely deficient in GH
If that were the case you would need to be under the care of a doctor specializing in
childhood growth deficiency
NOT SELF Medicating!!!