napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle

lildons

Hey Dylan,

This is my first time reaching out.

Im interested in running a cycle and can use some help. I dont know where I should start.

I am 39, 5'11 about 240lbs. I want to get down to about 220. I want to drop bodyfat to about 10% (or less).

I already work out about 5-6 times a week 3 weight training days and 3 cardio days.

Im at about 17% BF. I work out 3-4 times a week and run about 2 miles 3 times a week. So at least 5 days a week. I work out heavy on everything mostly. Part of the 300 bench club, so the strength is there.

Age - 39
Height - 5'11
Weight - 240
Body fat % - 17%
Years of training - 20+
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run) - None
PCT for each cycle - None
Goals - Lose bodyfat
Supplements (if any) - CLA, Omega, Protein powder, multi vitamin
General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???) - None
Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.) - None

OK.

Dropping body fat will come from nutrition and cardio. What's your diet look like?

Your way more than 17 percent..I'm 39 5 '11 and weigh 214..my bf is hovering around 15 percent at the moment

Meal 1 = 6 egg whites, 3 whole eggs
Meal 2 = Rice cake w/almond butter
Meal 3 = 6oz Salmon, Spinach (baked)
Meal 4 = Chicken Thighs, mixed salad (baked)
Meal 5 = Protein powder (2 scoops, gold whey)
Meal 6 = 1 Chobani yogurt

Last edited:
6 egg whites, 3 whole eggs
Salmon, Spinach
Chicken Thighs, mixed salad
Protein powder
Snacks = rice cake with almond butter, or yogurt

You have to be A LOT more specific. Amounts? How many meals per day? How is the food cooked?

Salmon is a fattier fish.

Protein powder is LOADED fat & sugar (typically)

Almond butter, more fat.