napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cutting question

jboaz001

Hello
I am wanting some advice on cutting. I have been working out for a few years now and am really making some progress on my compound lifts and strength. I'm hitting 300 bench 400 squat and 365 deadlift. I just started deadlifting like 6 months so I am a little behind on that. Anyway my weight has really skyrocketed in the last 6 months from like 185 to 205. I am looking to cut down to 10% and stay there. In the past twice I have cut down to around 10% and I always lose so much muscle. I'm like 160 feel weak and stuff so my question is what approach is the best way to hold on to as much muscle as possible. I am not really looking to do steroids but have an open mind to sarms but I am really trying to stay as natural as possible with still getting good results. I'

Intermittent fasting is definitely a very powerful tool for cutting. I have tried it myself and lost fat while retaining most of my strength and muscle. I did all this while drug free. Cardarine is an excellent compound to help with the fat loss too. People call it a sarm, but technically it isn't. It is neither a steroid

https://youtu.be/9y88CgymwCA

Dylan does a great job explaining it in this video

Taking in less carbs than you burn will reduce your weight/fat.....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I was wanting to try intermittent fasting but because of my workout schedule I can only workout from 630am to 8 am. I normally eat right after my workout but in order to make it work I would eat my first meal at 1030. I have always heard you suppose to eat within an hour of working out. I'm no expert though if anybody has positive experience with waiting 2.5 hours to eat after workout I would love to try it.