napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cutting Cycle SARMS

canadian

Good Afternoon Sir, I am 23 years old, i am 5'9 , 200 lbs, with 21% BF. I have been working out for 7 years. I am looking for a SARMS cutting cycle. I was interested in running: GW 501516 and SR9009 together for 12 weeks. Could you please tell me if this is a good idea? Also, is any sort of PCT needed? I want to eventually get down to 10-12% BF. I am currently on the Keto diet as well. thank you.

here is the cycle to run....

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 sr9009 (STENABOLIC) 30 mg day... 5 mg split doses 2-3 hours apart
1-12 S4 (ANDARINE) 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
9-12 DGA POST CT https://www.dganutrition.com/pct/post-ct

Mini pct 13-16

clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day

Good Afternoon Sir, I am 23 years old, i am 5'9 , 200 lbs, with 21% BF. I have been working out for 7 years. I am looking for a SARMS cutting cycle. I was interested in running: GW 501516 and SR9009 together for 12 weeks. Could you please tell me if this is a good idea? Also, is any sort of PCT needed? I want to eventually get down to 10-12% BF. I am currently on the Keto diet as well. thank you.

Dylan gave you the best stack for cutting bro

Dylan gave you a great cycle for cutting. Another option is just running the GW and sr9009 themselves, so you won't need a pct, but the cycle he gave you is ideal for muscle preservation while dieting down with the fat loss sarms GW and sr9009

Good Afternoon Sir ,I just have a few more questions.

I was wondering if I could run ostarine instead of S4 for cutting? along with GW and Sr9009, I heard that it is really beneficial due to its healing properties. I have a long history of shoulder impingement, neck pain, and back pain, my body is just really worn out from years of lifting.