napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cutting cycle

eorkjs

Hi dylan
I am looking for a cutting cycle test tren anadrol winstrol and AI
This time im gonna run it with intermittent fasting diet 18:6 or 20:4 or 24h (one big meal)
Some people are still getting good results while IF with steroids
Please advice.

thats impossible for me to answer when you literally give me nothing to work with... i dont know your cycle history, your goals? your workout history? stats??? age/height/weight/body fat... you cannot expect any sort of valid answer when you give me nothing to work with…

thats impossible for me to answer when you literally give me nothing to work with... i dont know your cycle history, your goals? your workout history? stats??? age/height/weight/body fat... you cannot expect any sort of valid answer when you give me nothing to work with…

Age 34
height 180cm
i have been training for 6 years. I used to be 90kg 14% bf and i always eat clean so my cycle last summer was my third cycle of 12 weeks test tren winstrol and Aromasin. Now im on IF diet 4 months till today with (no steroids) i dropped to 12% 80kg
I am still on IF diet till now i started 16:8 and then 18:6 now 24h and one meal
I workout daily with (cardio 30-45min) fasted and im still losing bf% but unfortunately sacrificing with muscles but just focusing on dropping bf% i reached a plateau at 80kg for the last 2 months but bf% is still dropping at slower rate.
In april or may 2018 im gonna start my cycle test tren anadrol win.
Here is my question: does IF works with steroids if i want to gain a bit lean muscle while focusing on dropping body fat as much as i can.
Or i have to get back to my 6 meals habit during cycle.

you can use IF with any cycle, yes, thats not a problem whatsoever.. i know MANY that have ran that with great success...

you can use IF with any cycle, yes, thats not a problem whatsoever.. i know MANY that have ran that with great success...

Dylan,