napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Critique a "First Cycle"

SweetnSour Potato

Hi guys

Not looking to run this cycle anytime soon
, just planning one for the future based on what I have learnt on the forum.
Please offer advise on the cycle and how it could be improved.

Find cycle plan attached

Height: 180cm/ 5ft 9
Weight: 86kgs/ 189 pounds
Body fat %: between 12-15%
Years of training: 2 years non educated lifting - 5 years educated lifting (I'm a personal trainer)
Complete cycle history: Ipomorelin+dac 20 weeks & 10 weeks Sarms ss2 (ostarine)
PCT for each cycle: no PCT
Goals: Lean muscle gain
Supplements: whey/pre workout. Creatine
No injuries, and nutrition consists of a High protien diet with moderate carb intake. few cheat meals a week.

Attachments

• Test E cycle Plan.jpg
    Test E cycle Plan.jpg
    20.1 KB · Views: 25
Last edited:
Sorry for the attachement quality....

Cycle below

1-12 Test E 300mg
1-12 Aromasin 12.5g EOD
8-12 HCG - 250iuevery 4 days

PCT

12-16 CLOMID 100/100 - 50/50
12-16 AROMASIN 12.5 EOD
12-16 NOVLA 40/40/ 20/20
12 -16 OSTARINE 25mg Daily
12 -16 CARDANINE 20mg Daily

Last edited:
First even though I suspect your 'not gonna run this anytime soon' is just to get some answers, otherwise you got a few years to research this right. You have earned a vague answer since you seem to have invested some time (more than most). Weeks 8-12 are jacked up somewhat.

Classic 44 response, so did you have any actual advise ?. I know I have research to do that's why I'm trying to learn from others....

My response actually offered a lot of information. I told what, where and when bro. I know I can be a callous mother fucker, but think about where I pointed you.