napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Considering 1st cycle

Lee95

Hello all! I’m a newbie to steroids so would be my 1st cycle. I’m 23, male, 6 foot, 85.7 kg. I’ve been training for years and Train hard and diet well. Also my sex drive is high asf. I don’t see gains that I want to.
I’ve done loads of research and still not sure where to go. I know test is always a good starter and can combo it with dbol etc.
I have been attracted to Tren but it’s recommened not to use if a newbie but the talk of Tren is what I want, the gains, less effect of Gynecomastia and muscle stays once you stop using Tren. Really would like options and help from experienced people.
Thanks
Lee

Hi thankyou. I have research this but not fully understanding the period of time and the dosage. And when would be recommended to add another to the cycle etc?

No I don’t but will get round to that later and will update. Something I should of done before posting sorry.

i would not advise you to use steroids if you paid me a million dollars.. yes, you can make your own choices but im certainly not contributing to someone ruining your life... listen man, i get THOUSANDS of questions per day and I have been doing this a long time and have seen it all... i think i know what happens to guys that use steroids your age and you know what, its never good, not at all... you are gong to learn a very very severe and lifelong lesson that i have a feeling you dont want to encounter... you are too young to be using ANYTHING bro... be smart, don't be a fool and learn the hard way…

Hello all! I’m a newbie to steroids so would be my 1st cycle. I’m 23, male, 6 foot, 85.7 kg. I’ve been training for years and Train hard and diet well. Also my sex drive is high asf. I don’t see gains that I want to.
I’ve done loads of research and still not sure where to go. I know test is always a good starter and can combo it with dbol etc.