napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Completely new SARMS

gesges

Hello.

I know very little about SARMS and have never tried anything at all really. The only suplements I have used are creatine and beta alanine.
I have read some about ostabolic and decided I wanted to test it out.

For a complete newbie like me, what kind of doses should I start out with and how long cycles are recommended?
Also, is there anything else I should combine it with? Optimally I would like to lose body fat while gaining muscles.

Appreciate any advice, I know basically nothing about this so I really need some pointers!

This is a nice cutting stack my man. I'm running this currently

1-12 SR9009 30 mg day... 5 mg split doses 2-3 hours apart
1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg 4-6 hours later
1-12 GW-510516 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…
1-12 MK-2866 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.

PCT 13-16

Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW-501516 20 mg day

Thanks alot for your answer!

I have never heard of any of the things you mentioned, thats how new I am to this :p
Optimally I would like to only start with 1-2 SARMs, mainly because I have never tried anything before.
I have allready placed an order on MK-2866 which is the only one I have read about.
Like I mentioned i am completely new to this, so I do not know if thats a dumb idea to do and that I need to combine it with other things to get good effect.
If I were to mix it with only one other SARM (or anything) what would the best one be? Or is it ok for me to only take ostarine my first cycle? How long would that cycle be optimally and how long break before next?

Also I dont understand everything your writing, im guessing PCT 13-16 is the cycle period, is it weeks? Also, why do you write the Clomid and GW-501516 after that? Is that to be taken while not going on the others?