napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Complete Health History and Timeline: Could Really Use Opinions And Suggestions

DistressedBroker

Alright I made an account just to post this cause I am just one of those lurkers.

Basically at the end of this I am gonna ask for your opinions on why my genetic body disposition has seemed to change and what cycle you recommend for it. But I think the timeline and my history with compounds has something to do with it so its gonna be a long read but I would REALLY appreciate any advice or knowledge you may have to bestow upon me :D.

LETS START WITH MY HISTORY:

18 years old:
got my hands on IDS Mass Tabs also known as Grow Tabs-> Double stacked pro hormone (halodrol and I think anadrol?) Anyways I was about 170 when I started those and I had been working out for 4 years until that point. I shot up to 192, had crazy strength, hardness, and cuts. I was loving it but I was also going crazy about diet, water intake, and supplements (casein at night, whey after workouts, carbs after workouts, 5-6 meals a day, Lecithin). Took my own PCT instead of the over the counter shit which I think really helped me keep my gains and I had really no side-affects what so ever.

19 years old: