napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

clomid and shut down. is it possible???

Happy holidays everyone! Hope everyone has a great and positive end of the year.
Ok down to business...lately I've been doing research trying to find real experiences or relative proof that clomid, though my go to in pct, had any affects in respects to shutdown, sexual perfomance, raising or lowering estrogen and progesterone. To my surprise I did find some bodybuilders who when on a cruise mixed clomid with a 19nor or not waiting esters to clear had almost an immediate effect on sexual performance. Stating that they either had no woof or couldn't climax. What does that mean,?further research indicated Some men, while not on aas, did get bloods and estrogen was slightly raised. I'm far from an expert but in real world experiences, its interesting to note everyone's experiences. I've also heard some other interesting things about clomid in its delivery process and how it's break down causes certain hormones to then be somewhat controled. Anyways if someone can elaborate on thats cool.

Ok so to show how we are guinea pigs in our own discoveries and I don't advise anyone to play around with hormones at all!!! But here's what I did. I ordered clomid from a very trusted source on this board and it so happens I was finishing up a cycle consisting of DECA and had an awesome cycle...no probs what so ever. So once the package came in took 50mg of clomid and I kid you not to my surprise I could get a hard on but dick felt numb and couldnt ejaculate to save myself haha! Wow!! Took caber and kept my aromasin as.before and in less than a week cleared up. So anyways let me know what you all think.