napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cirque du Soleil

Handbalancer

Hi guys!

I am coming to you today because I have a few questions to which I have trouble finding answers on the internet.

So, I am in a "now or never" kind of situation.
Here we go. I have been training circus for 10 years and at my age (28), this is pretty much my last chance to go big and audition to Cirque du Soleil as a handbalancer next spring. My level is pretty freaking close to being a professional circus artist, but not quite there yet. Mainly because I'm lacking some physical quality ( by exemple : I can hold a 1min one arm handstand, but I would need to hit 2 min for the auditions).

So I recently restarted to train like crazy, about 4-5h a day, 6 days a week (it's a normal thing in circus and professional sport, don't worry). But my ability to recover from training are waaayyy to low to maintain that volume of training for 4-6 month.

Basically, I was wondering if anything could held me go through the next few months of insane training. I am afraid my joint and overall recovery ability won't make it without some extra help. I am looking for strenght and endurance of course, and as little weight gain as possible! Sarms? Roids? I am kinda lost in this world... Thank you! :)

-------

Age 28
Height 5'9"
Weight 175
Body fat % 8-9
Years of training : 12 years
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run) : Nothing
PCT for each cycle : N/A
Goals : Better recovery
Supplements (if any) : ZMA, whey, OMG3, vitD, jointcare supplement, multivitamin
General idea of nutrition : I eat a lot and super clean!
Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.). Left shoulder I a little messed up from overtraining, so are both of my wrist.

Bro, that is an awesome opportunity. I use to handle the workers compensation claims for Cirq in Orlando.