napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Carmel Cowboy Transformation Log

Carmel cowboy

What's up isarms family! The reason I entered the transformation contest is I think this family is amazing and I wanted to take this opportunity to get to know more members as well as everyone get to know me. I don't do much with social media and this is my first time taking part in anything on a forum. I have been a member of this forum since December 2015 and spent a lot of hours on here mostly reading and learning. Just recently I have been posting more and getting more comfortable with this whole process. Just to give you a little about me and my stats.
Age- 43, weight-239.8lbs (at the time of photos), body fat- will be taking in the next couple of days. Going to to 7 site caliper reading.
Little history.
I have been lifting weight for over 25 years. I started as a sophomore in high school and did more strength and conditioning for baseball and martial arts. I have competed at a high level in baseball, san shou fighting and bodybuilding. My shift to bodybuilding type of lifting came in my late 20's when sports started to slow down. I competed as a natural bodybuilder and earned 2 pro cards. My last bodybuilding contest was in 2009 at the Yorton cup. For me weight lifting and sports has always been my therapy for life. It gives me the balance I need from the hustle of everyday life.