napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cardarine, GW For Recomp?

FredOlivier

Hey everyone,
hope corona isn't hitting everyone too hard and that your all well, i'm new to bodybuilding forums but have done a fair bit of research with articles, youtube, etc.

Here are my stats :
15 yrs old
height : 6"2
weight: 160 pounds or around 73kg
BF% : between 9-11 , ive had a body scan which came up as nine but I don't trust them, I can tell im very lean, 8 pack very visible, high vascularity.

I really don't want to get into sarms yet, i've spent a year refining my training program and working on my form and I want to get bigger, but I model (you'd think they would help you but no) so I can't really gain body fat.
Also because I am a teenager I though about a few things, I really don't want to use suppressive anything because of all the things regarding hormones getting ****ed , I was considering running ostarine but though better of it. I have weirdly broad shoulders and a weirdly skinny waist, i've never had a hard time putting on muscle but I didn't really train that much before.

I just though that basically, I could supplement the gains made from sarms with the high test, relatively newbie gains you make as a teen, but lose body fat while gaining muscle with the help of Cardarine.

My nutrition is pretty much down, I eat really clean.

So my question to people who have read this,
Does ostarine really **** you up as a teen, or can I squeeze by with a pct after?
I know I haven't reached my genetic limit of muscle and I should just continue to eat clean and train hard, but can I use Cardarine to help?

Thanks very much if you read this, id be so grateful for any advice !
Fred.

I mean cardarine will help with cardio but you are already really lean so I dont see the purpose? Better spending the money on a trainer, better food/supplements, some home equipment, etc.