napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Bulk cycle

Gixxer

What are some of your favorite bulking cycles?

Mine is simple Test/Deca. But I’ve read a lot of people enjoy Sustanon with Tren and Anadrol.

I’m curious to know some of the favorites that worked the best for you guys.

I haven't bulked in a really long time I just recomp now. I bulked when I was younger Anadrol and Deca always did the trick. Massive gains....

I did test/deca for my last bulk which definitely got me big but I lost so much strength that I would not go that route again. That was only my second cycle ever so im not experienced. Going Test/EQ next bulk

I did test/deca for my last bulk which definitely got me big but I lost so much strength that I would not go that route again. That was only my second cycle ever so im not experienced. Going Test/EQ next bulk

I’m surprised you lost strength, I gained a lot of strength with Test/Deca. I’m planning on running Test/Deca/EQ for my next cycle.

Lost too much strength when I came off to the point it mentally fucked with me for a bit. When on, I was pushing weight

Lost too much strength when I came off to the point it mentally fucked with me for a bit. When on, I was pushing weight
That happens to everyone. You just have to lower your weight and do more reps. That's what I do. I actually enjoy the break from heavy lifting.

i never really bulk but the best one i did was test, anadrol, tren, eq, winstrol.. that was very very successful for me but not necessary to run that many compounds either... a simple test and deca is very ideal...

i never really bulk but the best one i did was test, anadrol, tren, eq, winstrol.. that was very very successful for me but not necessary to run that many compounds either... a simple test and deca is very ideal...
I'm getting ready to run a test , deca cycle. Was thinking bout adding primo also.
What's your thoughts? Been on trt for a little over 2yr now. I run 300mg/wk. I bump to 600 for "blast" months.