napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

BPI Sports Nite Burn - Night Time Fat Burning

DylanGemelli

Founding Member
Super Moderator
I am not sure if many of you know but there is not an extensive list of fat burning products to use before bed. Most are filled with stimulants or other types of ingredients that do not work very well in conjunction with sleep... There are some non stimulant fat burners out there but rarely do see specific for night time use integrated with a nice blend of sleep aid as well. I have been using this product for several months, of course cycling properly off and on. This is one of the most effective supplements I have used. Often times I find that most mainstream companies are more concerned with sales and marketing so it is a breath of fresh air to find one that truly works and BPI Sports hit a home run on this one. Here is the write up of this product...

________________________________________________________________________________________________________

NITE-BURN

NITE-BURN is a Non-Stimulant, Thermogenic Nighttime Formula designed to Burn Fat and promote healthy, deep sleep. It is the most aggressive, metabolically enhanced, sleep formula BPI has ever produced.*

Weight Loss*
Appetite Management*
Bedtime Relaxation*
Highlights

NITE-BURN is the first Nighttime Formula designed by BPI Sports to pro actively achieve optimal amounts of sleep and fat loss levels throughout the night. BPI has designed a polished non-stimulant formula, rich in nationally recognized all natural extracts that comfortably help to promote rest, relaxation, and metabolic enhancement.