napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

BIO-IDENTICAL TRT and SARMS

Bismarck

Hi everyone!

I'm 38 years old and after my annual blood testing the testosterone level was 240 ng/dl and estradiol (36) - really?? yeah man.. that bad! After that I reached an orthomolecular doctor to fix that issue up for my well-being.

On the first month of treatment he has prescribed some oral hormones precursors like DHEA (50mg), Pregnenolone (100mg) + Boro (3mg) etc.. and I'm taking those till today..

The second month we started with testosterone cream (100mg) 1g/day and a bunch of oral testo boosters, minerals, AIs, hepatic protectors and hormones, and to quote a few: zinc picolinate, crisine, maca, licorice, bioperine, cortisol, tadalafil, anastrozol, ashwaganda, ursolic acid, folinic acid, magnesium, Vit. B6, Vit B12, 5-MHTF, silimarine, etc..

I've been working out 5 days a week for last 6 months straight, losing fat, gaining muscle .. blablabla. I height 5' 9'' and weight 191 pounds with 11%BF with good definition, vascularity, 6-pack popped out.. blablabla. Now it's time to bulk up and put 12 pounds or more.. and cut the sh*t off after that (probably with SR9009 + MK-677).

Scenario explained, now begins the question:
The next phase of the treatment consists on using injected bio-identical testosterone (100mg) per week for the next 8 weeks in parallel with all the stuff described above (testo cream and oral testo+health boosters).

I see an opportunity for my first SARMs cycle consisting to stack LGD 4033 (10mg/day) + MK-677(25mg/day) with this HTRT cycle (used as "on cycle support" avoiding any kind of suppression). And after that, blood testing all over again, and probably using the testo cream and oral intakes depending on the results like a PCT.

@Dylan and/or members,
Can you give your insights about that strategy? How could I improve it?

Is it a good moment to bulk up with sarms during HTRT cycle or should I run the sarms prior HTRT cycle using it like a PCT?