napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Best SARM for strength

aydanaban

Hello,
I am new to steroids and other performance enhancement drugs, but I made my research, and found what I want for a beginning - SARMs. I am really pleased with the idea of having decent results with minimum side effects, and no suppression. However, I am quite short on the money now, and my requirements are very precise - I only need strength. No muscle mass, no cutting - just pure strength. Perhaps in the future my objectives will change, and I will be looking for something else, but by now strength is all I want. Which single SARM is the best for strength purposes? Thanks!

If you only have to choose one SARM, and strenght is in priority, then Andarine S4 is the best. The recommended dosage is 50 mgs per day for 12 weeks. The only tricky thing you got to do, is to take only 25 mgs per day for the first two weeks in order to avoid vision related side effects. Also, while some people use quite hefty dosages of up to 150 mgs per day, my recommendation would be to limit the intake to 50 mgs only - this dosage is plenty for good results, and bigger dosages will not give a real increase in benefits.

If you only have to choose one SARM, and strenght is in priority, then Andarine S4 is the best. The recommended dosage is 50 mgs per day for 12 weeks. The only tricky thing you got to do, is to take only 25 mgs per day for the first two weeks in order to avoid vision related side effects. Also, while some people use quite hefty dosages of up to 150 mgs per day, my recommendation would be to limit the intake to 50 mgs only - this dosage is plenty for good results, and bigger dosages will not give a real increase in benefits.