napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Beginning Sarms

christianchavez7

I was very determined to start steroid cycle and after watching dylans videos on youtube I immediately felt that sarms where the right choice to be. I know its a way safer approach and I feel it will be effective. After reading and seeing a bunch of stuff throughout the web I think I might have gotten things a little mixed up. I know guys stack LGD-4033 with others; after looking through the variety, which is recomended to stack with LGD for mass and strength? Im fine with doing it stand alone if that is enough for a beginner. Also, regarding PCT, any of the products that say PCT are good when using LGD or is there a specific one that is used with it?

30 years old
5'8"
146lbs
22% body fat
Ive been training on and off for 5 years.
Never been on any cycle.
I want mass and strength.
Taking C4 x50 preworkout and Protein shake.

I was very determined to start steroid cycle and after watching dylans videos on youtube I immediately felt that sarms where the right choice to be. I know its a way safer approach and I feel it will be effective. After reading and seeing a bunch of stuff throughout the web I think I might have gotten things a little mixed up. I know guys stack LGD-4033 with others; after looking through the variety, which is recomended to stack with LGD for mass and strength? Im fine with doing it stand alone if that is enough for a beginner. Also, regarding PCT, any of the products that say PCT are good when using LGD or is there a specific one that is used with it?

30 years old
5'8"
146lbs
22% body fat
Never been on any cycle.

I have the perfect stack for you bro, but first and foremost, I want to know what kind of diet you are following. You have very low lean mass on you and your bodyfat is quite high, so it makes me wonder what kind of diet strategies you are following. In order to make the right gains you need that diet in order. That comes above all else