napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Beginning Cycle

truthelectric1

Hello, I have watched a decent amount of your YouTube videos and was wondering if you could give some advice on a cycle for these specific goals / body.

Weight: 160lbs
Height: 5'10"
Body fat: 5%-10%

Goals: I already have a low body fat content and an admirable physique. I run, bike, swim, etc. so I am looking for a cycle that will increase strength without big sacrifices to cardiovascular endurance. I saw your stance against EPO is strict so let's say that EPO is completely out of the question.
I do not care about any sort of aesthetics.
Goal of physical strength gains with minimal cardio risks.

Cycle History: None.

Test is a must as far as I'm concerned and I have little knowledge of HGH and it's effects at my age. I will be doing more research and don't need any sort of strict schedule (however I would appreciate that). If anything you can even just recommend certain substances I should do more research on.

Nobody is going to suggest you with AAS since you're way too young.
The absolutely minimum age to even consider AAS would be 25.

SARMs in the other hand are a completely different story & can definitely help you, better than AAS.

Hello, I have watched a decent amount of your YouTube videos and was wondering if you could give some advice on a cycle for these specific goals / body.

Goals: I already have a low body fat content and an admirable physique. I run, bike, swim, etc. so I am looking for a cycle that will increase strength without big sacrifices to cardiovascular endurance. I saw your stance against EPO is strict so let's say that EPO is completely out of the question.

Test is a must as far as I'm concerned and I have little knowledge of HGH and it's effects at my age. I will be doing more research and don't need any sort of strict schedule (however I would appreciate that). If anything you can even just recommend certain substances I should do more research on.