napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Been awhile. Cycle update. Questions.

egq003

I'm not a newbie. My cycle history has been detailed here. My competitions as well. Took a year of from competing. 2018 I will crush competition!

37y
194lbs
5'11"
Approx 15% BF
Physique Competitor

500mgs cyp/week
500mgs NPP/week
HGH 2iu/twice daily
Aromisin
ALL PHARMA LADY

Started a new job this year that almost killed me. DROPPED DOWN TO 173LBS!!!

I looked at myself as a blank canvas. It was crushing though. I had been training to compete this past summer and was looking great.

I Have a month left on cycle and won't finish with my HGH till the end of March.

My gains are coming sslowwwww....
Are my doses not high enough?
I've heard Pharma Lady gear is under dosed. Is that true?

How could I tell if my HGH is working when I'm already on cycle?

I want to try his gear...

First pic is May. Second November.
0e3eb75b249567546b527b85c901f756.jpg

41ec6be8303ae6f27bc89c249cb433be.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited by a moderator:
Solid body at 37! You have me beat at 29.
How long have you been using hgh? You won’t tell physical benefits for like 6 months. Remember what it does. It creates more cells in the muscle. Then you have to grow those in size.
I get the hesitation. I felt the same way sending money the first few times. That was before I was a rep for Robo. But I’ll tell you, I’ve had more issues with WU and MG for sure. Get a couple things and meet our minimum if you want to try it out and get more comfortable with it.

You look damn good bro. But it’s all how you perceive yourself and at the end of the day that’s the only opinion that matters. You’re a true competitor when your never satisfied. That mindset is what makes you a champ.

Keep doing your thang big dogg

Thanks guys. I think I'll give Robo a shot for this competition cycle. The pics got reversed in the upload. The top is current.