napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Asking for advice for my 1st ever roid cycle

yabapad

Dear Sir ,

I am 23. I started lifting at the age of 16. But during my early 19 I had to quit because my schedule became too hectic. After 2.5 years of lay off I started again. After the lay off my Body fat increased to 25%.I have never used roids. But now I am thinking of taking it as all my friends are on roids. Earlier they looked like shit but now they are much more muscular than me. I am looking for a cutting cycle. I watched all your videos and I want your advice on the same. What cycle should I use. Should I use test+winstrol+primobolan or some other cycle. Please suggest me.

We suggest you stop looking for a quick fix, AAS is used when you have reached peak physical condition.

Focus on diet, cardio, and training.

Many problems here....you are too young and too out of shape for steroids bud. Steroids are also not fat burners. They don't work that way. You need to learn how to eat and diet correctly if you want to lose fat. Sarms may be a great option for you and I'd be happy to help you set something up, but steroids are out of the question

You have confused cutting and DIETING

There is no such thing as cutting at 25% BF

Cutting is when guys with already low BF reduce it another 1-4% usually pre contest

You need to DIET!

STEROIDS HAVE NO PLACE IN DIETING