napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Anxiety help

Amadeas

Age 30
Height 5' 7"
Weight 167
Years of training 3 years natural
First cycle test P 100mg EOD, aromasin 12.5 mg EOD. 3 weeks in.
Supplements Omega 3, D3, Amino blend
Carb cycling, low carb on pinned days.

I overcame anxiety about three years ago around when I started training. This is my first cycle & a week after my first pin I started to get anxiety again. It could be my blood pressure or the hormones I don't know looking for some suggestions. The only thing I can find is info about tren & anxiety. Thanks in advance.

theres no real answer there bro... people prone to anxiety often have this happen when they cycle... sometimes it just passes... i have had issues to overcome most of my life man and its really difficult... if it continues on you, i would just stop because the last thing you want to do is induce it again... you dont want it to be come a problem... its one of those things you have to try to talk yourself out of...

I always get anxiety during my cycles in the beginning but it passes I am also prone to anxiety and have felt with it my whole life.

Thanks guys. I have quit caffeine & hopefully it passes. If it persists in a week I will bow my head & take Dylan's advice. but I love this sport & will always continue to improve myself.

I too get it in the beginning but it passes as well. Not sure if its mental or legit but I didn't get it with cypionate.

I can also get anxiety on cycle and from my experience the best thing for me is to dial in my estrogen. When my E levels gets high I seem to be more prone to anxieties.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Xanax works wonders for me man. It can be highly additictive though, so I’m not going to say I would recommend getting some but rather that it does help if you choose to go that route.