napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Annoying new guys questions

Unclepeter0

New guy here so forgive my ignorance while I learn the etiquette of the forum.

I am 6ft 2" and have chrones disease. About 5 years ago my weight dropped to 140 pounds while still carrying fat. Since then I have been training 3 days a week using basic barbell compound exercises and within the past six months I started using the leangains diet/fasting. I don't know why but it has helped my condition no end and 3 days a week training suits me and leaves time for work/family/badminton.

Anyway I am 34. I have a wife, a child and twins on the way. I have been training for 5 years (although for the first 3 I didn't know what I was doing). Training is very important to me and progression is becoming frustratingly slow.

I have been watching Dylan's videos for a long time and would like to try SARMS. He seems like the only person who appears legit (I nearly ordered from enhanced athlete but fortunately decided against it after finding this forum).

I have approx 3 weeks left of my cut and I expect I will weigh around 168 at 12%. My calipers say I'm at 12 now but this is not the case (Currently weigh 174).

Is there a thread or a Dylan video that would relate to me? I've been looking at his videos all the time but I'm sure he will have given advice to someone in my situation.

I am looking to bulk using SARMS and would like a use the correct PCT afterwards. Within a year I would like to hit and maintain 180 pounds with 12% body fat. I understand this will take time and dedication.

I have been using finisteride for hair loss for 6 years. I'd like to continue using it as it works a treat for me

New guy here so forgive my ignorance while I learn the etiquette of the forum.