napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Anavar only side effects

jeffrock

Hi im new to the forum, im a subcriber to Dylan's youtube channel.
I'm 37 years old, 170lbs about 13% body fat( caliper),i have been lifting for more than 15 years, so i wanted to give AAS a shot.
After doing a lot of research and watching Dylan's videos about anavar, I decided to use Anavar only cycle to see how my body reacts before i try injections and all the good stuff
So , i bought anavar from wellnessfitness, i use 40mg ED.
Here's what happened,
Day 2 i can feel strength going up, cardio endurance was awesome,
Starting day 5, my body feels really hot but i did not feel sick (flu or cold). My abdomen starting to feel sore , especially behind right rib cage(liver probably?).
Day 6, my lower back and neck hurts so much, i cant even walk, i do have some existing problem in these areas but never hurt so much,
i know some people experiencing pumps, but mine was not pump.. it hurts like muscle spasm
Day 7 , i woke up feeling so depressed and sad , So i freaked out, i stop taking anavar and took some clomid, i immediately feel better
After about 3 days my back and neck stop hurting , i feel normal again.. no more depression.
Any body else ever experienced this? Am i getting a fake anavar?

jeffrock said:
I'm 37 years old, 170lbs about 13% body fat( caliper),i have been lifting for more than 15 years, so i wanted to give AAS a shot.
After doing a lot of research and watching Dylan's videos about anavar, I decided to use Anavar only cycle to see how my body reacts before i try injections and all the good stuff
Here's what happened,
Starting day 5, my body feels really hot but i did not feel sick (flu or cold). My abdomen starting to feel sore , especially behind right rib cage(liver probably?).
Day 6, my lower back and neck hurts so much, i cant even walk, i do have some existing problem in these areas but never hurt so much,