napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Anavar 1st cycle

pagemort

Happy New Year Dylan, I have been researching the pros/cons of taking Anavar, I am just waiting for my fluorescent flashlight in order to test my product. For my first cycle i was going to do 5mg per day for one week, possibly two weeks before moving up to 10 mg per day. I was not going to take anything in addition to that with and would simply taper for my post cycle. I intend to run this cycle for 8 weeks and then post cycle for 2 weeks. I purchased my gear online based on some recommendations I found online. PS, I have been training hard for 15 years and am an experienced lifter. Looking forward to your thoughts.

Welcome to the board.

This is a bad idea all around. Everything about your proposal is bad.

You need to post your COMPLETE stats;

Weight
Body fat %
Years of training
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run)
PCT for each cycle
Goals
Supplements (if any)
General idea of nutrition
Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.)

Be honest; don't write what you think we want to hear

Also; read this:

https://www.isarms.com/forums/stero...w-here-read-been-here-ready-anyway-10368.html

a
Happy New Year Dylan, I have been researching the pros/cons of taking Anavar, I am just waiting for my fluorescent flashlight in order to test my product. For my first cycle i was going to do 5mg per day for one week, possibly two weeks before moving up to 10 mg per day. I was not going to take anything in addition to that with and would simply taper for my post cycle. I intend to run this cycle for 8 weeks and then post cycle for 2 weeks. I purchased my gear online based on some recommendations I found online. PS, I have been training hard for 15 years and am an experienced lifter. Looking forward to your thoughts.