napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Anadrol and Winstrol

Deva Meru

Hi there everyone!

I need some guidance with this, it is not my first cycle im 5'9 177lbs 40 Y/o and training for 15 years but still learning and i was not as cautious in my early years.

So this is my first time using Anadrol and Winstrol as im doing a Test (enanthate) cycle, after watching Dylans videos i decided to kick start with Drol for the first 6 weeks and then finish with Winstrol...since i dont know if you can use this 2 at the same time or how... then there is the Liver and kidney protection I've always thought they were used at the end not during...can anyone shed some light on this? for PCT I read Novaldex is a good one to have should i combine that with something else?

Thank you so much for your help

Hey EZ!!

12 weeks
Test at 600mg a week
drol 25 mg am 25 mg pm for 4 weeks
then switch to Winstrol every other day 50 mg for 6 weeks

open to suggestions

The orals are little close in my opinion. I'd just pick one for sake of toxicity. You definitely don't want to wait until the end of the cycle to run a support. Just pick up an all in one like CEL cycle assist and run it from the start to protect yourself. When you say this isn't your first cycle but then you follow up with "you've heard nolva is good for pct" raises some questions. Have you ever ran a pct? Have you had bloodwork done? I didn't see an AI listed?

Hi there everyone!

I need some guidance with this, it is not my first cycle im 5'9 177lbs 40 Y/o and training for 15 years but still learning and i was not as cautious in my early years.