napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Am I a suitable candidate to use steroids yet?

Ezza

Hi all,

I've been lurking on the Youtube channel for a while now and I haven't really seen too,too much about steroids being used while losing weight.

Just from eating right and moving more, I've lost over 2 stone in weight. I currently weigh 16st on the dot (224lb), 5ft 11". and still 2 stone above my ideal weight. I want to know if I should continue losing weight before I start a cycle, or is it appropriate for me to start with something that could assist with both further fat-loss and put on some muscle?

I'm a total beginner to this and I only want to take an oral cycle as I'm not ready for much else I don't think.
What would you recommend I start with as a nice all-rounder?

If you wanna see pics of where I am at the moment, I could link if that assists with helping me further? :)

Thank you!!

How old are you?

Also you need to be lean to safely run aas so it sounds like you're about 30lbs away from that point.

You never run oral only cycles either.

I suggest that you study Dylan's videos - all the answers are out there.

Thanks for the reply - I'm 29 years old.

I got to a stage a few years ago where I was building muscle without anything and then had an accident where I've only just recovered. During that recovery period I got fatter than I'd even been and now that I'm on this path, I feel that this could help.

OK, you're not too young but you need to get lean first.

Diet and cardio are the real keys to success here although you could add GW501516 to help you through cardio sessions.

Once you're lean enough you would run test only at around 350mg a week for 12 weeks and yes you would be injecting.

OK, you're not too young but you need to get lean first.

Diet and cardio are the real keys to success here although you could add GW501516 to help you through cardio sessions.