napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Advice

caharelees

Hey Dylan.
Been watching your videos for years, great work and thank you.
Just looking for a bit of advice on what steps I should take to start getting back into shape.
Iam a 32yo male, 6’3 and approximately 198lbs.
I have been working out for around 8 years, including weight lifting, Chinese boxing and Muay Thai, but for the last 2 years it has been on and off and I haven’t exactly been living the healthy life.
Also, I have done a couple of cycles in the past after working out naturally for 4 years.
First was Test and Dbol, with Adex.
Second was Test, Adrol and Deca with Aromasin and Pramiprexol.
Iam not looking to start anything again until Iam in shape and clean bill of health but I need some advice on getting rid of the fat I have accumulated the last couple of years.
Definitely around the mid section and chest area.

Diet & cardio.

What's the typical day of eating look like?

Really, I just eat once a day usually in the evening and it’s whatever the fam has made for dinner.
Otherwise if I do make something it’s probaby pasta of some kind.
I don’t have much of an appetite during the day.
I’m not sure if a lower carb kinda deal would be good though because when I do get back into working out I like to consume a lot of rice, oatmeal, protein bread, chicken, eggs, natural peanut butter, tuna and cheese and things like like that.
I was hoping to cut a lot of fat, then once iam lower body fat to healthy bulk using those foods for the most part.
I’ve only ever bulked so I don’t know what to eat for cutting and what kinda exercise.

Last edited:
I'm no diet expert but it sounds like your body is in starvation mode. You definitely need to to learn how to eat correctly perhaps even hire a nutritionist or a bodybuilding coach and learn how to eat properly.