napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Advice

mmarquez661

Hello everyone. I am fairly new to SARMS but have been taking some for about a a month now. I just wanted to get some opinions. I am 30 years old. 6 feet. 210. My body fat is at about 29.1%. In 2018 around July I was weight about 198. I have tried and tried to lost the wight to get me below 200 but it just won't budge. I've taken in account that I know I look different. I can see myself being more toned than before but without my muscle mass increasing. So I decided to start taking SARMS. I wanted to use SARMS for cutting to get my body fat percentage down and then increase my muscle. I was told to take Cardarine and Ostarine. They are both at 25mg. I have been taking both daily. I haven't felt much of a difference since taking them for about a month and I am wondering if I am taken them correctly or if I should be not taking one and adding a different SARM. My schedule is a little different. 4 and 3 days out of the week I work nights. When I work nights I work 7pm to 7am. When I work nights I tend to take them mid shift at about 1am, everyday. When I am not working, I tend to take them about around Midday or sometimes in the evening. I am wondering if that is what I am doing wrong? Should I be taking them at same time everyday regardless of my schedule? Sorry for the long post!

Just to some up my questions:
Should I change up the type of SARMS I am taking for cutting?
Should I take the SARMS at the same exact time everyday regardless of schedule?
Should I increase the dosage for a better result?

Thank You!

I typically eat my prepped meals. 4oz of protein, 2 cups of carbs (usually roasted potatoes and sweet potatoes), 1 cup veggies. I usually have 2-3 of those a day along with some protein shakes. I know I could probably cut back on my carb in take and make sure I up my protein intake.

That sounds OK, what are your macros exactly?