napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Advice

lucoort

Hey Dylan,

I am a big fan of your YouTube vids I have found them very helpful.

I was an international gymnasts and training double sessions for most of life totaling about 32 hours training per week.

I am now a full time coach and father and husband. I train 5 days per week at about 1.5 - 2 hours per day. I don't 100% think my training is perfect, it can still be improved for sure. As a gymnast I was extremely toned and have obviously lost the majority of my hat tone. I am a lot more bulkier now in terms of muscle mass which, my genetics are very good as My natural shape is good.

I have been natural my entire life and proud of that fact too. Later due to my heavy schedule and my position I travel and so my routine can be disrupted from time to time.

Lately I have been tempted do not be natural anymore. I think it is because I am constantly striving to be bigger and better and I am not so sure if I can do much more being natural. I know many people who are not natural and so it is all around me. I see the results it can produce. I am terrified of several things - main thing being side effects.

Have you any advice for me in terms of whether to go down that route or not and if so what.

I will be 28 years old in October and weigh anywhere from 89-92kg

Thanks for your time.

What exactly is your full stats and goals? Sarms might be a good option for you to start but we need that info first so we can help you

I am 27 years old
Weigh 89-91kg
Body fat would be in and around 11%
I am 183CM tall

It it hard as I know my physique is already pretty good, I know boys who are using fear and I have a better physique than them. I am very confident that if I was to start any performance enhancers I would blow up fast and would grow crazy amounts. I like the thought of being bigger and better than what I am now as I feel I can't really get much bigger or better than what I am naturally.