napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

5lbs only in 7 weeks

bookdook

Hey dylan,im really sorry you may see this a long message but no one can help me like you do:

,im running 10 weeks cycle of test prop +winstrol . first 4 weeks 350mg/week of test . Then 500mg/week of test from week 5 to 10 ,

Week 1-4 winstrol 40mg/day ,Week 8-10 winstrol 40 mg/day .

Arimidex 0.5mg/EOD then switched to aromasin 12.5mg/day since i started to elevate the dose of test.

Today ive entered week 8 , i gained only 5lbs in those 7weeks , but no one noticed it on me even my self ! I didnt see any visible mass gain , never !

But I got a significant noticeable increased in strength was about 40lbs to my bench press . Im a very hard trainer even when not on anabolics , my diet is very strict , more than 3000kcal/day separated into 6-7 meals . More than 250g of protein per day(i used to take not more than 160g before starting my cycle) . More than 400 g of carbs. And about 50g of good fats . I sleep for 7-8 hours per day . Im not seeing any negligence in my diet/workout/rest . I want your opinion why i couldnt add any visible mass ? What should i do for my rest 3 weeks? Any change may help ?

My test prop is legit , i noticed a crazy increasing in libido like never before . And there is painful injection .

My status :

23 years old , 175lbs before cycle , 180lbs now , 5.7 feet , Not sure of my body fat but something like 15% to 17% . Did one cycle of prohormone before . And this is my first test and winny cycle .

Healthy blood work .

5 lbs is a good gain, but it's not going to stick out like a sore thumb. Also it could be just food build up in your guts or fluid. But judging by your bench increase it was probably muscle mass mostly. 5lbs in 7 weeks is nuts. If you think you're going to put on more solid muscle mass than that in a short cycle you are mistaken. If that 5lbs is all muscle you should be very happy.