napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

5 Weeks in to my FIRST CYCLE

Runner86

Hey guys, first off let me say that I have found the information on this board to be very helpful. And to Dylan, I must have watched over 100 of your videos, VERY INFORMATIVE.

So, I’ve been training for 10 years. Currently 31 years old, 5’9 170lbs. Recently decided that I wanted to put on some size. So, 5 weeks ago I started my first cycle. Took Dylan’s advice and started with TEST ONLY. Going to run it for 12-14 weeks.

500mg Test Cyp a week --split into 2 injections.
1mg Arimidex- every 3rd day (Brand NATCO---- anyone heard of it???)
PCT- Clomid and NOLVA

I got blood work done about a week ago, using privateMDlabs. Still waiting on those to come back.

I have seen strength increases, and some size to start coming on. I’m having a little more body acne than usual, but I’ve had body acne my whole life, so I was expecting that. It doesn’t really bother me. I know I sound like I’m being impatient, but I’m thinking about throwing another compound on the back-end of my cycle. Any suggestions for a first timer??? Thanks again.

Give it time. Test cyp is a long ester so the gains aren't quite as dramatic up front. They'll continue to get better. Don't add anything in on the first run. You still want to see what your blood work is and how your body is managing the test and estrogen. Make sure that's under control. We all get impatient. You still have the best part of the cycle to come, if anything may be extend a couple weeks with the test cyp, wait your next cycle and add an oral kickstart or finisher.

no you would definitely not do that... its a longer ester bro, it takes time to really kick and thats generally in 4-5 weeks... you do not just start throwing in random shit at all... just be patient...

Thanks for the advice guys, I really appreciate the guidance. I will post my labs as soon as I get them.