napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

4th cycle

FriscoKid39

Good Evening to Everyone.

I wanted to run this cycle past you all, give you a little history about myself, Goals etc.

Male
39 years old
178lbs
9%bf

I have been working out for 12 years.
Like all of you, I absolutely love the gym, nutrion and just pushing my body to its limits.

I have not done a cycle in 4 years.

Here is a little history on my previous cycles.
I have to be honest, I wasn’t the most responsible with my previous cycles.

Cycle 1
Test Enanthate 500mg weeks 1-12
Deca 400mg weeks 1-12
No pct👎

Cycle 2
Deca 400mg weeks 1-12
No Pct👎

Cycle 3
Tbol 30mg Ed weeks 1-4
Test Enanthate 750mg weeks 1-12
EQ 500mg weeks 1-12
PCT
Clomid
75/50/5050

As previously mentioned it’s been 4 years since my last cycle. I am going to play this smarter and safer and try to keep this real simple.

My goals are to bulk, put on 15lbs
Increase strength and just have fun with it. I am turning 40 in April and I told myself I would be In The greatest shape of my life when I turned the big 40.
I have a fantastic diet and live for the gym. Married with two beautiful children. My wife is on board with me and suports me with this as long as I am responsible and safe with it.

Here Goes with My Cycle
Aromex 12.5 mg EOD

PCT
HCG
2 Weeks Before End of Cycle: HCG @ 1000IUs 3 times a week
1 Week Before End of Cycle: HCG @ 1000IUs 3 times a week
First Week Post-Cycle: HCG @ 1500IUs 2 times a week

Clomid
Day 1 Post Cycle: Clomid @ 300mg
Days 2-14: Clomid @ 100mg ED
Days 15-28: Clomid @ 50mg ED

Nolva
Days 1-28: Nolva @ 20mg ED

I am open to feed back and appreciate it.
Thanks in advance for replying.