napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

41 year old steroid use

odojoo

I'm returning to the gym after a 15 year hiatus, I'm 41 years old, been back for 6 months. Now, i know I'm not supposed to be using anything yet, I'm very aware, but i need that psychological boost, that motivation. I train 4-5 times a week. If i were to use, I'm deadly scared of acne, even at my age i still have it and I'm prone to it, that's why I'm scared of test. Could u recommend, if possible anything other than test or if there is any way possible to minimize the acne problem with test. Don't need any huge gains, im 5'6" 160, about 22% BF. Thank you for you're patience, huge fan of ur YouTube page.

You cant take steriods, your bf is too high. 15% max.

Sarms are a better alternative for you until then.

Say this out loud:

"I have been training for 6 months and I'm carrying THIRTY FIVE POUNDS of my 160 as fat"

Seriously, say that out loud.

Then ask yourself if you think you should use AAS.

I'm returning to the gym after a 15 year hiatus, I'm 41 years old, been back for 6 months. Now, i know I'm not supposed to be using anything yet, I'm very aware, but i need that psychological boost, that motivation. I train 4-5 times a week. If i were to use, I'm deadly scared of acne, even at my age i still have it and I'm prone to it, that's why I'm scared of test. Could u recommend, if possible anything other than test or if there is any way possible to minimize the acne problem with test. Don't need any huge gains, im 5'6" 160, about 22% BF. Thank you for you're patience, huge fan of ur YouTube page.