napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

3 workouts a week

NarcissisticMach

Gents,

Due to life and schedule changes I have to reduce the number of days I work out to 3 a week. I am a full time engineering student and work two jobs, one an office job (4 days/40 hours) and the other a serving job (2 nights on my feet constantly moving). The 3 days I can make it to the gym are Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. This situation is not ideal but it's what I have to work with. I am still saving to buy the power stack/mini pct that Dylan recommended. I am currently still tinkering with my diet/calories to figure out what is ideal for me. Below are my stats again.

Height: 5'9
Weight: 158 lb
Body fat %: Roughly 18% based on a picture chart.
Years of training: Less then a year of serious training.
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run): LG sciences pro hormone andro cutting kit. (I have since discovered pro hormones are awful)
PCT for each cycle: PCT included in pro hormone kit
Goals: Build lean muscle mass and even out muscles
Supplements (if any): I use Jym brand supplements
General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???): Meals are prepped usually consisting of chicken, ground turkey, lean ground beef, green vegetables, brown rice or quinoa and nuts. Maintenance calories is 2329 when working out 3 times a week. Will be adding 500 for gains.
Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.): Fractured both of my scaphoids (small bone below the thumb in wrist) about 4 years ago. Never got surgery, doctors said they have never fully healed but my strength and mobility are excellent.

I was wondering what the best routine would be for working out 3 days in a row and having the next 4 off.

Again, thank you for any/all info.