napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

2nd cycle ideas

Stoneman38

Hello all,

I am 23 yo and I am considering my 2nd go at a cycle as now I am out of college, have a reliable source of income, and have essentially no distractions from training, a good diet, and making progress to compete next year (classic physique).

I have a degree in Biochemistry so I look extensively into these compounds from every study I can find on scholar.

I am 5'10" 192lbs roughly 15%bf. I am currently cutting to drop down to 10% or preferably below in which I should be there within the next 10 weeks or so. I will start GW501516 in a few weeks to help aid in my fat loss.

My previous cycle was 500mg Test-E for 12 weeks with 50mg Winny the last 3 weeks and I gained roughly 15lbs of lean mass and drop a considerable amount of bodyfat. (I was a fat pig, I worked a fulltime job and went to school full time before this)

I am looking to recomp my body during the offseason. I know what lagging body parts need work etc. My goals would be to gain at least 15lbs while maintaining a 10%bmi or ideally lower. I have competed before (twice)in my teen years as a natty,which I stopped to focus on academics and I am looking to enter classic physique. I tend to retain water easily and I build muscle and fat very easily.

I was looking for ideas for my 2nd cycle and I would like suggestions. My current thought is:
500mg Test-E 16 weeks
20mg GW501516 ED 16 weeks
10mg LGD4033 ED first 12 weeks
25mg S4 ED last 4 weeks
5mcg IGF-DES pre workout
Aromasin as needed depending on blood work

I would pin at most twice a week so I prefer long esters

Should I place any of these in replacement to what I currently have written above and if so what should I swap out?

My questions were should I consider swapping some of these sarms for AAS and if so what do y'all reccommend. I had thoughts of potentially adding:
Deca 250mg first 10 weeks (issue: caber is costly)
or EQ 600mg 16 weeks