bannednutritionRegenRx

22 year old i want to live but my body feels retired

neotrom

Hey guys,

my stats:
Sex:Male
Height:5'9 181CM
Weight:182LBS - 83KG

I have been lifting for about a year now and i am ok with the results in the gym......however out of the gym my body acts like im 90.

I Have a hard time losing bodyfat ( i am tracking everything like it is my religion i am even tracking the amount of oil that i use to cook my food) I have been eating 1800 KCAL for the past 2 months and now i reduced it to 1700 KCAL.
i have to go so low in calories or else nothing happens i tried it out

Protein:149g
Carbs:149g
Fat:57g

Even before the cut i had a hard time putting on muscle but i am sure my nutrition was on point. (2800kcal more than enough protein i was at 225g if i remember correctly)

i had Sleep issuses ever since in can think of i would wake up after 2-3h and then had a hard time going back to sleep.
In the morning i was lethargic AF and felt like i had zero rest.

Long story cut short i had my Test Levels checked after i researched online for my symptoms.

and the test came back with the following numbers:

Total Test: 277
E2: 30.64

That to me seems very low for my age but my doc said these numbers dont mean anything even after i told him my symptoms,he blamed it on winter depression.

After that i ordered POSTCT from DGA and things have gotten better in terms of sleep (i had energy and felt recovered i felt like a god) and well being (i had more confidence and i would be happy....hell i smiled at rnd people since i felt so good) however my libido was still ZERO and my Erections were laughable

Real talk in order to fuck my gf like she deserves i had to use some help so i could have a good erection
,the sex for me was meh and the orgasm was meh aswell.