napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1st test cycle with low t

Yomo2077

Hey friends just wondering , im 36 5'8" 190 lbs dont know my body fat % but ive been hitting the gym on and off for about 16 years i do have low t 280 to be exact my last lab about 6 months ago and my doctor would not give me trt so i went and started my test only cycle of sustanon 250 ,1cc twice a week , two months later im feeling great, body looks great but still have really soft abdomen fat. What can i do to keep my t levels up after my cycle is done and whats the best way to loose that belly ive tried everything , i must admit that my diet has not been upto part, thanks in advance for the help i really appreciate it.

Hey friends just wondering , im 36 5'8" 190 lbs dont know my body fat % but ive been hitting the gym on and off for about 16 years i do have low t 280 to be exact my last lab about 6 months ago and my doctor would not give me trt so i went and started my test only cycle of sustanon 250 ,1cc twice a week , two months later im feeling great, body looks great but still have really soft abdomen fat. What can i do to keep my t levels up after my cycle is done and whats the best way to loose that belly ive tried everything , i must admit that my diet has not been upto part, thanks in advance for the help i really appreciate it.

If you have really soft fat around your stomach your bf% was too high to begin a cycle and ass will only make things worse. What type of an AI are you taking?

Steroids aren't fat burners. If you haven't tried cardio, a healthy diet and a caloric deficit, you have not in fact tried everything.

If you have really soft fat around your stomach your bf% was too high to begin a cycle and ass will only make things worse. What type of an AI are you taking?

Steroids aren't fat burners. If you haven't tried cardio, a healthy diet and a caloric deficit, you have not in fact tried everything.

Agreed!