napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1st cycle from Switzerland

mullters

Hi Dylan,

First and for most I watch your videos everyday and I've learned so much from you!
I greatly appreciate your knowledge and your passion.
I wanted to ask you a question regarding running a first cycle as i want to be 100% curtain that i go about it correctly.
Im 33 years old, Ive been training now seriously for almost 8 years now, have a vigorous training schedule that involves cardio and weight training. Train 5-6 days a week depending on my schedule. Also eat 5-6 meals a day (clean). Im in peak condition but i feel like I'm at a plateau with my training at the moment.
It would be great if you could give me a run down/advice of what i would require as this would be my first time running anything. Thank you again for posting all your great advice. Your the best!

Hi Dylan,

First and for most I watch your videos everyday and I've learned so much from you!
I greatly appreciate your knowledge and your passion.
I wanted to ask you a question regarding running a first cycle as i want to be 100% curtain that i go about it correctly.
Im 33 years old, Ive been training now seriously for almost 8 years now, have a vigorous training schedule that involves cardio and weight training. Train 5-6 days a week depending on my schedule. Also eat 5-6 meals a day (clean). Im in peak condition but i feel like I'm at a plateau with my training at the moment.
It would be great if you could give me a run down/advice of what i would require as this would be my first time running anything. Thank you again for posting all your great advice. Your the best!

What is your full stats, goals, and experience?

My goal is to have more definition and harder muscle. Have tried Dhea for a while now but really didnt do that much.
Gained 3lbs all in all.

You need to post your COMPLETE stats;

Weight
Body fat % PLEASE DO NOT GUESS
Years of training