napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1st cycle, PCT, Jiu jitsu

Dr.Armbar

Hey Guys,

I have found your videos/posts very informative and helpful, and I am looking forward to getting some feedback. I am 26 years old, 5'11", 180 lbs, 8% body fat, waist size 32. I have been lifting weights for about 10 years, but never with the intension of bulking. I compete in Brazilian Jiu-jitsu tournaments, and have focused the majority of my weight training on functional movements that are relevant to my sport. About 2 years ago, I sustained a serious knee injury which required surgery. I am midway through a 6 month HGH cycle and my knee feels much improved. Upon completing the growth cycle (assuming my knee has recovered), I am planning on running an anabolic cycle to build up my legs for prevention of future injuries. My goals are primarily cutting, lean/dry gains, strength, and endurance. I would like like to stick with compounds that are on the lower end of the spectrum when it comes to side effects.

As a first cycle, I am considering running test E 350mg along with anavar 50mg for 8 weeks. I would love to add EQ in the mix, but I realize that would extend the length of the cycle to about 16 weeks. Do you think that is an issue for a first cycle? In either case, do I need to run an AI during the cycle? As far as PCT, I have HCG, aromasin, nolva, and clomid. I have seen the protocol that you guys recommend in previous threads (clomid 50/50/25/25, nolva 40/40/20/20), and just want to confirm that this means you run PCT for 4 weeks. I am also slightly confused about when to start the HCG and how long to run it..do I start it immediately after the 8th week of the cycle and finish the HCG before starting PCT?

Sorry for all of the questions! I would truly appreciate any advice you guys have for me. Thank you!

Last edited:
Hey Guys,