napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

18 years old seeking help

saadeko

Hi Dylan

I ran across your channel a couple of days back and i really like the vids. i had a couple of questions. I have been training for over 3 years and have hit a plateau. I’m 18 btw. I was wondering if you could suggest something to help on the safer side. i was going through your DBAL vids and completely understand its not for my age. Is DBAL from crazybulk.ca/product/d-bal/ a safe product for anyone over 30. Is it not a steroid as they say on their channel its completely safe and uses natural shit or is it just bullshit. Is it going to be bad if i took a 5 mg pill a day like just to kick start and if it is how shall i run it. I’m sorry if you think i sound stupid but i have no knowledge about this and that is the reason why i am seeking help from someone like you.

oh good lord... bro, please dont tell anyone else on the planet you have reached a plateau at 18 years old and only 3 years of training... if you only knew how ridiculous that sounds... it takes damn near a decade to reach a plateau and there is no amount of money you could ever pay me to advise you to use steroids.. thats just fucking asinine and ridiculous... just ridiculous... just stop the bull shit and nonsense before you completely ruin your life...

oh good lord... bro, please dont tell anyone else on the planet you have reached a plateau at 18 years old and only 3 years of training... if you only knew how ridiculous that sounds... it takes damn near a decade to reach a plateau and there is no amount of money you could ever pay me to advise you to use steroids.. thats just fucking asinine and ridiculous... just ridiculous... just stop the bull shit and nonsense before you completely ruin your life...

Lol.. please. How do you do these with a straight face!?!

OP... You just became of age to buy blunt wraps. You really think you’ve plateaued. Give me a million breaks.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk